Please Wait...
 

Call Us Today! (817) 741-6889

Home Calendar Events & Classes Products "To Go" Gallery (Paintings) FAQs Blog About Our Staff Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

Call Us Today! (817) 741-6889

Order your Pre-Sketched Canvases or Ceramic Party Packs to-go today!  We will deliver them to your door for free (within a 5 mile radius).  Nothing better than getting creative in the comfort of your own home... on YOUR time... in your favorite pjs!

 


To purchase Pre-Sketched Canvases, click here. 

To purchase Ceramic Party Packs or Individual Ceramics, click here.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 1, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 1, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Oct 2, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Friday Oct 2, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Saturday Oct 3, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Sunday Oct 4, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Monday Oct 5, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 2:45pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 8, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Oct 9, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Sunday Oct 11, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Monday Oct 12, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 15, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Oct 16, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Sunday Oct 18, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Monday Oct 19, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 22, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Oct 23, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 12:00pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Monday Oct 26, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 29, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Oct 30, 2020 3:00pm to 7:00pm
More Info
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
More Info
 
900 S Main St, Ste 355
Keller, TX 76248-7030
(817) 741-6889

 

 
 
Back to TopCalendar|FAQs|Refund Policy|Privacy Policy|Opportunities|Cancellation Policy | Site Map